UPCOMING EVENTS AT PSBC

Tuesday, Nov. 17
  • 2:00pm Campbell’s Small Group Class meeting in the fellowship hall. 
  • 7:00pm Men’s Prayer Warriors meeting in the Sanctuary
Wednesday, Nov. 18
  • 1:00pm Builder’s Small Group meeting in the fellowship hall
  • 7:00pm Bible Study will not meet on campus. Please join us online
  • 7:00pm Student Bible Study will meet via Zoom
Saturday, Nov. 21
  • 11:00am- 2:00pm Student BBQ Fundraiser – pick up in the fellowship hall 
Sunday, Nov. 22
  • 12:00pm Joy Small Group meeting in the Choir Room
  • 5:30pm Couples 1 and 2 Small Group meeting in the fellowship hall
Monday, Nov. 23 
  • 9:00am-5:00pm Decorating for Light Up Lot (Day 1)
Tuesday, Nov. 24
  • 9:00am-5:00pm Decorating for Light Up the Lot (Day 2)
Wednesday, Nov. 25
  • No Wednesday Night Activities
  • The church office is closed
Thursday, Nov. 26-Nov.27
  • The church office will closed for Thanksgiving and reopen on Monday, Nov. 30
Happy Thanksgiving from you PSBC staff!
Sunday, Nov. 29
  • 10:30am Online Service. We will not gather in person for service. Please join us for worship through YouTube, Facebook, or the media tab on website
Wednesday, Dec. 2
  • 7:00pm  Virtual Bible Study. We will not gather in person for mid-week services. Please join us in bible study online through YouTube, Facebook,  or the media tab on the website. 
Friday, Dec. 4 – Sunday, Dec. 6
  • 6:00pm-9:00pm Light Up the Lot: A Christmas Light Experience Celebrating the Light of the World!
Sunday, Dec. 6
  • Lottie Moon Week of Prayer
  • School Ornament Donations Due 
  • 12:00pm Joy Small Group meeting in the Choir room 
Wednesday, Dec. 9
  • 12:30pm Builder’s Christmas Party in the fellowship hall
  • 7:00pm W.O.W Children’s Activities for ages 3-5th grade meeting in the fellowship hall
  • 7:00pm Student Bible Study 
  • 7:00pm Midweek service. Nursery is not available at this time (streamed live online)
Thursday, Dec. 10
  • 10:30am Retired Adult Fellowship Christmas Luncheon
Friday, Dec. 11 – Sunday, Dec. 13
  • 6:00pm-9:00pm Light Up the Lot: A Christmas Light Experience Celebrating the Light of the World!
Sunday, Dec. 13
  • Lottie Moon International Missions Collection Day 
  • 12:00pm Joy Small Group meeting in the Choir room