HERE’S HOW YOU CAN REACH US

Our Address: 2056 Hiram Douglasville Hwy. Hiram, GA 30141
Phone: 770.943.6789
Office Hours: Monday – Friday • 9:00am – 1:00pm
Poplar Springs Baptist Church is located on Hwy 92 (Hiram Douglasville Hwy), two miles south of the intersection of US 278 and Hwy 92 in Hiram, GA. 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Wayne Meadows, Senior Pastor – wmeadows@psbchurch.net 
Joseph Mauldin, Music & Missions – jmauldin@psbchurch.net
Mike Parmer, Students & Families – mparmer@psbchurch.net
Brockton Bates, Ministry Intern – bbates@psbchurch.net
Betsy Weaver, Ministry Secretary – bweaver@psbchurch.net
Jennipher Lambert, Office Secretary – jlambert@psbchurch.net
John Clark, Financial Secretary – jclark@psbchurch.net
 
 

FOLLOWS US AT…